You are currently browsing the Lee Cockerell – Lessons in Leadership archives for April, 2009.

Subscribe to this Blog

Archives

Archive for April, 2009

Do You Want More Balance in YOUR Life?

Wednesday, April 29, 2009
posted by Dee 9:04 AM

Here are 16 ways to have more balance in your life. More at: www.LeeCockerell.com

There They Go Again

Friday, April 24, 2009
posted by Dee 8:04 AM

The cycle has begunĀ again. Control will take the place of empowerment and authority. Service will decline. For More go to: www.LeeCockerell.com

Passion and Courage

Wednesday, April 22, 2009
posted by Dee 7:04 AM

Are you passionate about what you do day in and day out? More at: www.LeeCockerell.com

Questions To Ask Yourself

Monday, April 20, 2009
posted by Dee 8:04 AM

How do you go about setting priorities each day when you have so many things to accomplish? More at: www.LeeCockerell.com

Everybody Matters

Wednesday, April 15, 2009
posted by Dee 4:04 AM

One last word on diversity. More at: www.LeeCockerell.com

You are an Environmentalist

Monday, April 13, 2009
posted by Dee 8:04 AM

How is your environment today? Are you creating storms or calm? More at: www.LeeCockerell.com

Keep Trying

Thursday, April 9, 2009
posted by Dee 8:04 AM

No matter how hard it is…keep trying…More at: www.LeeCockerell.com

My Stock Market Observations

Monday, April 6, 2009
posted by Dee 6:04 AM

My stock market predictions that follow will help you as much as any. More at: www.LeeCockerell.com

Remember One Thing

Friday, April 3, 2009
posted by Dee 10:04 AM

Remember one thing….You can not over-recognize people: More at: www.LeeCockerell.com

Are You Thinking Enough?

Wednesday, April 1, 2009
posted by Dee 10:04 AM

Close your eyes and think….For more go to my leadership blog on my website at: www.LeeCockerell.com